• Friday 27 September: Berga, Teatre Patronat, 21:30h
  • Friday 4 October: Amurrio, Euskal Herria. Amurrio Antzokia, 20h
  • Saturday 5 October: Orozko, Euskal Herria. Donibane Aretoa, 19:30h
  • Monday 7 October: Nanclares de la Oca-Langraitz Oka, Euskal Herria
  • Tuesday 8 October: Arrasate, Teatro Amaia (Amaia Antzokia). Euskal Herria, 18:30h
  • Wednesday 9 October: Azpeitia, Euskal Herria
  • Thursday 10 October: Muskiz, Euskal Herria
  • Friday 11 October: Lezama, Euskal Herria. Aula de Cultura
  • Monday 14 October: Errenteria, Euskal Herria
  • Friday 25 October: Tàrrega, Cinema Majèstic, 20h
  • Friday 25 October: Festival Som Cinema. Festival de l'Audiovisual Català. Rectorat de la Universitat de Lleida, 11:30h
  • Sunday 17 May: El Pont de Suert